Contact

Enter your details below
 New Zealand
Main contact

John Sigurdsson
Halberg Disability Sport Adviser
06 759 0930
0211904881
johns@halberg.co.nz

More contacts

Northland & Counties Manukau
Maia Lewis
021 995 951
maia@halberg.co.nz

Auckland North & Harbour
Rhys Edwards
022 0435 308
rhys@halberg.co.nz

Waitakere & Auckland
Helen Robinson
027 2452646
helen@halberg.co.nz

Waikato
Dave MacCalman
027 457 9980
davem@halberg.co.nz

Bay of Plenty & Gisborne
Cherryl Thompson
027 290 2030
cherryl@halberg.co.nz

Taranaki, Whanganui & Manawatu
John Sigurdsson
021 190 4881
johns@halberg.co.nz

Hawkes Bay & Wellington
Erin Fitzgerald
021 550 943
erin@halberg.co.nz

Canterbury
Justin Muschamp
027 224 8123
justin@halberg.co.nz

Otago & Southland
Bridget Meyer
027 697 7177
bridget@halberg.co.nz