Contact

Enter your details below
 New Zealand
Main contact

John Sigurdsson
Halberg Disability Sport Adviser
06 759 0930
0211904881
johns@halberg.co.nz

More contacts

Northland
Joanna Burgess
027 705 9520
admin@parafednorthland.co.nz

Auckland
Lizzie Edgecombe
021 084 90637
lizzie@parafedauckland.co.nz

Waikato
Brenda Warsop
021 0526769
bee.1973@hotmail.co.nz

Bay of Plenty
Leanne Flanders
0277 272 333
leanne@parafedbop.co.nz

Taranaki, Whanganui & Manawatu
Tracy Coker
027 6322911
Tracy@sporttaranaki.org.nz

Hawkes Bay
Erin Fitzgerald
021 550 943
erin@halberg.co.nz

Wellington
Catriona McBean
04 387 9640
parafed.wlg@xtra.co.nz

Canterbury
Charlotte O'Keefe
021 226 9080
cokeefe@parafedcanterbury.co.nz

Otago & Southland
Kelsey Evans
022 0433768
sdo@parafedotago.co.nz